Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacques Labossiere

Jacques Labossiere

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Labossiere
"Immaculate services!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wattles

Debbie Wattles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wattles
"We recently spoke to Chris Singer who helped us with getting insurance on our new manufactured home build. He was highly recommended. He was so courteous and helpful. Answered all of our questions. Will definitely be working with him again soon when we get to Tennessee to add our vehicles. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Amanda Patton

Amanda Patton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Patton
"My agent was Chris Singer and he is truly amazing. He was very understanding and helped me through every step. Highly recommend. I love state farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Torres Hennessy

Tammy Torres Hennessy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Torres Hennessy
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Chris Singer for a policy on a new home build in TN. He also quoted our auto and recreation vehicles for me. Chris was easy to work with, very patient with my questions and he explained everything thoroughly so I was comfortable with the policy information. Building a home in a different state is very stressful but Chris made the process of buying Builders Risk insurance quite easy and very smooth. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Keith Clendenon

Keith Clendenon

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Clendenon
"The office manager worked with me so I got the right coverage for my vehicle and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Alyssa Young

Alyssa Young

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Young
"I was sent a handwritten note thanking me for joining and they have been excellent coverage so far. would recommend"
Profile photo of Buddy Mackie

Buddy Mackie

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Mackie
"Very friendly and informative. Highly recommend Chris Singer as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lucas Johnson

Lucas Johnson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Johnson
"Very respectful staff. Chris helped me out quickly and was very easy to understand and get me on the road."
Profile photo of Dana Corvin

Dana Corvin

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Corvin
"I am so happy to have spoke with Chris Singer. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and patient with my questions about my insurance. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Williams

Sebastian Williams

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Williams
"Chris Singer is an excellent insurance agent!! He saved my woman a lot of money on full coverage for her vehicle!! I plan on getting insurance through State Farm because of how much money he has helped saved for us.."
Profile photo of 567redfreak

567redfreak

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 567redfreak
"Having Chris Singer as an agent has been very helpful and excellent and has tried to save me more money compared to any other insurance agents I've had in the past."
Profile photo of Amy Seiber

Amy Seiber

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Seiber
"Chris Singer just saved me a BUNCH of money on a new auto policy after canceling GEICO! Way to go Chris!! Thanks for being honest, friendly, and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Bill Bowling

Bill Bowling

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bowling
"Great service and they know their insurance well!"
Profile photo of Penny Scott

Penny Scott

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Scott
"Chris was very kind, efficient and ready to explain all my questions."
Profile photo of Fred Corbin

Fred Corbin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Corbin
"Agent Chris Singer is the absolute best. So grateful for this experience with him. Highly recommended to anybody needing insurance."
Profile photo of G.W. Fisher Sr

G.W. Fisher Sr

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G.W. Fisher Sr
"They saved me over $300.00 on my home/car bundle."
Profile photo of Lora Rose

Lora Rose

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Rose
"Caylee is so friendly and helpful! She quickly takes care of any insurance needs I have presented. I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Braydon Cowan

Braydon Cowan

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braydon Cowan
"Caylee helped out a ton with my insurance policy. Home and auto cheaper than anywhere I could find. Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Dylan Bilbrey

Dylan Bilbrey

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Bilbrey
"Caylee helped get me way better rates an made switching as easy as could be, super friendly an treats you like family, if your looking for a better place for insurance this is the place, an she’s the one to talk to!"
Profile photo of kaitlyn rector

kaitlyn rector

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlyn rector
"I highly recommend joining Rick Lee’s agency. Caylee Holloway has been wonderful setting up our bundle making sure we get the best! Glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Gavin Ferguson

Gavin Ferguson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Ferguson
"Caylee was a great help when starting my policies i would reccomend this office for all of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Christian Walker

Christian Walker

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Walker
"Caylee Holloway has hands down been THE BEST insurance agent I have ever had. She broke down meanings and numbers for me to better understand what I was signing up for. I’ll never use someone else again"
Profile photo of Triston Milke

Triston Milke

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Milke
"Mr.Chris Singer was able to answer my phone 5 mins. before close and was able to get me and my fiance insurance before closing time and was so nice and kind with extreme professionalism and if anyone needs Insurance I'll make sure to recommend him. 10/10 will recommend."
Profile photo of amellia phelps

amellia phelps

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amellia phelps
"Chris Singer is an amazing person, he's helped us get a quote and actual insurance last minute. I am more then greatful! Keep him!"
Profile photo of Candace Johnson

Candace Johnson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Johnson
"I spoke with Chris Singer today, and he was very kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend that anyone speak to him with any questions you might have."