Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Lee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chuck & Lori Seals

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place for insurance they are very interested in you their not pushy trying to sell you insurance you don't need. I'm very happy to be associated with them"

Patricia Armstrong

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer was very helpful. Super nice. Highly recommended for any insurance needs! He helped us get life insurance! Chris never fails to help with what I need."

Josie Evans

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was an awesome help with responding to every question I had and helping me get better payment than what I have now! I learned a lot!"

Valerie McIntire

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer was the best! And let me know all the ins and outs of car insurance and gave me the best deal! Thanks so much!!!"

Katt Parr

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just met with Chris singer and got an amazing deal for my insurance. I want to put his name out there and say thank you, this is Cat!"

Madison Evans

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer was absolutely fantastic! I am a new buyer of car insurance and he helped me out fantastically. He was very patient and walked me through the whole process. 10/10 would recommend Chris as your insurance agent !!!"

Kelly L

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer was super informative, patient, and kind when helping me get life insurance. I trust his opinion and knowledge and know I am getting exactly what I need."

Nate Eicholtz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Singer!!! Not only did you take the time to explain our policies and what we actually needed, you saved us 3 times the amount of money we where currently spending on our Auto Insurance. I also appreciate you taking the time to walk us thru our Home Owners Insurance as well. I better understand what I'm paying for along with getting even better coverage than I had! You can't say enough about this location and their friendly and helpful people. Thank you Chris and thank you State Farm."

Pete Sheehan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is fantastic! We now have both vehicles, life, and renter's insurance through him at Rick Lee State Farm. It was a quick and easy process!"

Paige Keenan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer was super knowledgeable and took the time to explain different coverages offered. Couldn't feel safer in his hands!"

Fernando Lopez Bautista

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick helped me get a great deal on car and life insurance. Help save me a lot of money on car insurance."

Sharon Matheney

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Singer and State Farm. He saved me $100 on my auto and motorcycle insurance."

amanda clark

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient service"

Tiny Dreamer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So blessed to have taken Chris Singer on board as my new state farm agent. I worked with Chris back in Sparta TN and couldn't trust someone more to get the job done. Very thankful he patiently and thoroughly explained the whole process of switching over my car insurance to a different state. Quick, informative, a wealth of knowledge and passionate about his job, Chris demonstrated the ability to communicate with professionalism and ease. He also saved me $636 a year from dropping my tiny house insurance and adding the coverage under my current plan with state farm. That came as a surprise and I couldn't be more grateful! Watch out Rick Lee, Chris Singers taking over ;) Great job guys!!"

Lori Lehigh

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm our whole life! They are a dependable company that guides their clients with the best coverage for the circumstances. We recently moved to Sparta TN and worked with Chris! He was very thorough in explaining all our options. He was a pleasure to work with!"

Sarah Lawson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent! Was very helpful! Happy to have chosen State Farm to cover me!"

Maddie Fisher

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been most helpful navigating me through one of life's big steps. Insurance is not as scary as I thought!"

Tanner Bumbalough

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by today to add a vehicle to the plan and Chris Singer helped me and explained all the payments and what is covered."

Joan Russell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and professional. He was informative and answered all my questions. I would recommend."

Jean Ann

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Chris singer was great. He explained everything very well, made me feel very welcome and had a great attitude to help!! I was very satisfied check him out!! (:"

Dakota Seamons

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Kimberly Seamons, and Chris Singer was so helpful! He got me a cheaper rate for my SR-22 insurance I have to hold and I want to thank him very much! I was so thrilled he called to help me with the quotes and I appreciate his help. Great experience!"

Alaina Terrell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to both Rick and Chris and they got me a wonderful and more manageable bundle on auto and renters insurance. Both were super helpful and so friendly to speak with!"

Just Ask

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Singer is awesome! No pressure quotes, very informative and definitely recommend. He’s our go-to for insurance:-)"

Kaileigh Rado

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a great help! He took the time to explain everything and truly went the extra mile! Great service!"

ashley worley

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Chris Singer was awesome he was an amazing neighbor & got me 5 insurance policies for what we were paying for just our car insurance with another company! He was so nice and professional, I am very pleased and look forward to being insured with State Farm for a Longgggg time! Thank you so much for your time& The SAVINGS!! 🤩 Would Highly recommend to friends & Family!"