Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnnie Westmoreland

Johnnie Westmoreland

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Westmoreland
"By far the best experience’s I’ve ever had with an insurance agent. Always on top of my every need. Every question I ask is followed up immediately and accurately. The nicest people I’ve ever partnered with. I have several policies with them from life to business, home and auto. I highly recommend. Thank you Rick and your team for always being here for me."
Profile photo of Trence Baker

Trence Baker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trence Baker
"Chris Singer is the best when it comes to taking care of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"Chris Singer is beyond amazing! He blew my mind about how passionate he is about insurance and especially renters insurance! I am beyond excited to start a new relationship with State Farm’s here in Tennessee"
Profile photo of Chris Bell

Chris Bell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bell
"Chris Singer is the best insurance agent ever. He was extremely helpful to me! I highly recommend this guy!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Can't recommend these guys enough. Their agent Chris Singer was very helpful and most importantly able to save me some $$"
Profile photo of Michelle Pearson

Michelle Pearson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pearson
"Very helpful. Quick response and reasonable rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Forgione

Chris Forgione

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Forgione
"Called Rick Lee State Farm for a new policy. Worked with Chris Singer who did an excellent job getting me setup with a new policy for Home/Auto."
Profile photo of jazzy s

jazzy s

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazzy s
"Always a pleasure working with Rick very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Hanna Isa

Hanna Isa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Isa
"Chris S was so nice."
Profile photo of Kristen York

Kristen York

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen York
"ust got done speaking with Chris Singer and he is so nice ! He helped us with everything we needed help with and explained everything to us that we needed to know! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Beaty

James Beaty

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beaty
"Chris is excellent to work with and very helpful. Highly recommend contacting Chris for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Devin Garner

Devin Garner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Garner
"Just got done speaking with Chris Singer and he is so nice ! He helped me get home insurance set up and he helped me SAVE MONEY on my car insurance. He answered all my questions and explained everything in great detail. I'll be speaking with him again for any of my insurance needs for sure."
Profile photo of ashia jayde

ashia jayde

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashia jayde
"I had a great experience here today. Chris Singer was the office manager I spoke with. He was super helpful in helping me choose the best policy for me and even informed me of all the policies they offer some of which I didn’t know they had. Thank you for your help highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacques Labossiere

Jacques Labossiere

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Labossiere
"Immaculate services!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wattles

Debbie Wattles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wattles
"We recently spoke to Chris Singer who helped us with getting insurance on our new manufactured home build. He was highly recommended. He was so courteous and helpful. Answered all of our questions. Will definitely be working with him again soon when we get to Tennessee to add our vehicles. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Amanda Patton

Amanda Patton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Patton
"My agent was Chris Singer and he is truly amazing. He was very understanding and helped me through every step. Highly recommend. I love state farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Torres Hennessy

Tammy Torres Hennessy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Torres Hennessy
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Chris Singer for a policy on a new home build in TN. He also quoted our auto and recreation vehicles for me. Chris was easy to work with, very patient with my questions and he explained everything thoroughly so I was comfortable with the policy information. Building a home in a different state is very stressful but Chris made the process of buying Builders Risk insurance quite easy and very smooth. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Keith Clendenon

Keith Clendenon

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Clendenon
"The office manager worked with me so I got the right coverage for my vehicle and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Alyssa Young

Alyssa Young

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Young
"I was sent a handwritten note thanking me for joining and they have been excellent coverage so far. would recommend"
Profile photo of Buddy Mackie

Buddy Mackie

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Mackie
"Very friendly and informative. Highly recommend Chris Singer as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lucas Johnson

Lucas Johnson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Johnson
"Very respectful staff. Chris helped me out quickly and was very easy to understand and get me on the road."
Profile photo of Dana Corvin

Dana Corvin

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Corvin
"I am so happy to have spoke with Chris Singer. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and patient with my questions about my insurance. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Williams

Sebastian Williams

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Williams
"Chris Singer is an excellent insurance agent!! He saved my woman a lot of money on full coverage for her vehicle!! I plan on getting insurance through State Farm because of how much money he has helped saved for us.."
Profile photo of 567redfreak

567redfreak

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 567redfreak
"Having Chris Singer as an agent has been very helpful and excellent and has tried to save me more money compared to any other insurance agents I've had in the past."
Profile photo of Amy Seiber

Amy Seiber

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Seiber
"Chris Singer just saved me a BUNCH of money on a new auto policy after canceling GEICO! Way to go Chris!! Thanks for being honest, friendly, and helpful!!"